top of page
AdobeStock_211984658.jpeg

County Parties

North Carolina's 11th Congressional District encompasses 15 county parties.

county places-02.png

Buncombe County

Democratic Party

         951 Old Fairview Rd, Asheville, NC 28803 

         www.buncombedems.org

        (828) 274-4482             

        PO Box 1544, Asheville, NC 28802

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
COUNTY EXECUTIVE BOARD

Chair:  Jeff Rose - jeff@buncombedems.org

1st Vice Chair:  Kathie Kline - kathie@buncombedems.org

2nd Vice Chair/Training:  Shea Drummond-Johnson - shea@buncombedems.org

3rd Vice Chair/Communications:  Barret Phillips - barret@buncombedems.org

Secretary:  Dana Stephenson  - dana@buncombedems.org

Treasurer:  Rich Lee - rich@buncombedems.org

Buncombe County
bottom of page